Quick Contact

    Sumit kumar's blog

    CRSU B.Ed Admission 2020-22

    CRSU B.Ed Admission 2020-2022.

    B.Ed Course Leading University CRSU Jind Haryana.

    Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University

    Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, formerly Kurukshetra University Post Graduate Regional Centre, is a state university in the city of Jind, Haryana, India. Established in 2014, the university offers postgraduate courses.

    MDU B.Ed Course Admission Counseling 2019

    Haryan B.Ed Colleges List Session 2019-20.

    Haryana B.Ed Admission 2019 Counseling Open, MDU B.Ed Counseling 2019, CRSU B.Ed Counseling 2019, KUK B.Ed Counseling 2019, CBLU B.Ed Counseling 2019, CDLU B.Ed Counseling 2019. B.Ed Admission Counseling 2019, IGU B.Ed Counseling 2019.

    B.Ed | M.Ed | Admission 2019-20

    Bachelor of Education or (B. Ed.) is an undergraduate program of 2-year duration. Master of Education or (M. Ed.) is an Postgraduate program of 2-year duration. Diploma of Education or (D. Ed.) is an Diploma program of 2-year duration.The course specifically caters to the students who are interested in pursuing a career (Goal) in teaching and related fields. This Course is a skill based training program which is imparts knowledge to students regarding all aspects of classroom teaching.

    B.Tech Admissions 2019 Haryana | UP

    Admission Procedure
    B.Tech admissions usually takes places on the basis of entrance Exams. Most of the reputed colleges like NITs and IITs consider Joint Entrance Examination (JEE Main 2019) as the eligibility criteria. To get admission in IITs student has to clear both JEE Main 2019 and JEE Advanced 2019.
    Some State and Universities organize their own entrance examination for providing admission in B.Tech course.


    Our Alliances

    Get in touch with us


    WET is an ISO 9001:2008 Certified institute. It is an pioneering Institution in the field of Vocational / Higher Education through its wide network of study Centers across India since last 14 years.

    Our University

    1. Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
    2. Vinayaka Mission university, Salem, Tamilnadu.
    3. Tantia University, sri ganga nagarRajasthan.
    4. Singhania University, Junjhunnu Rajasthan.
    5. Nims University, Jaipur Rajasthan.
    6. Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University,  Jaipur Rajasthan.
    7. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana.
    8. Jaipur National University. Rajasthan.
    9. Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind, Haryana
    10. Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar, Haryana
    11. Dheen Bandhu Chotu Ram University, Murthal, Haryana
    12. Amity University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    13. Sharda University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    14. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IPU), New Delhi
    15. Lovely Professional University (LPU), Jalandhar-Delhi, Punjab
    16. Department of Education (D.Ed.) Haryana
    17. Haryana State Technical Education Society, Haryana

    Contact us



    New Delhi, Delhi 110059

    Tel: 08510050070, 09540707000, 09718707000, 07838707000, 08744970007, 9278707000, 9266707000, 9289909000.