Error message

    Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in counter_get_browser() (line 70 of /home/u453346935/domains/

    Quick Contact

    Free B.Ed Admission for SC ST Students

    The B.Ed Admission 2021 for SC ST Candidates.
    If there's any man who has successfully fought adversary at some stage in his life, not solely from fate however conjointly from his own countrymen, it has to be Dr. B.R. Ambedkar - the main creator of the Constitution of the largest democracy in India.

    In the past they suffered, they were treated brutally, were treated apathetically, inhumanly by the thus referred to as higher caste individuals but when India got Independence, of late with nice effort and massive power Dr. B. R. Ambedkar introduced caste system, since the lower caste people weren't been allowed to study, to work, to live like normal people. As a result of this reason, the large population in India got backward with the economy, the proportion of the illiterates were additional. They were not able to bare the fee to the varsity since their income was low, the financial gain was low as a result of their work profile was paying them low, their work profile was low as a result of they did not have correct education.

    So basically they introduced the caste system to the education field, where everyone gets a chance to study. In the year 1950, the government of India enacted many laws and social initiatives to shield and improve the socioeconomic conditions of lower caste individuals. These caste system applied to college admission quotas, government job reservations and different social action initiatives. in keeping with Supreme Court of India beneath the article 15 of its constitution, discrimination against lower caste is prohibited in India.

    Under the section 2(f) and 12(B) of the University Grant Commission act, the UGC provides financial help to eligible faculties that are enclosed beneath section 2(f) and declared fit receive central help beneath section 12(B) of UGC Act 1956 within the mode of scholarship. National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE) have created SC/ ST cell to empower, support and enhance the social, skilled and education lifetime of the lower caste students who join for B.Ed or Educational college. The universities and colleges under UGC, NCTE approval are eligible to offer the free B.Ed admissions to SC/ ST candidate of any state in the mode of scholarship.

    We Winsoft Education Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (WET-Institute) are the admission center for UGC and NCTE approved state government universities which offer B.Ed Admissions without fee for SC/ ST certified candidates of any state as scholarship.

    Documents required for applying for SC/ ST Scholarship,

    (1) 10th + 12th original mark sheet and photocopy

    (2) UG / PG original mark sheet and photocopy

    (3) Original Income Certificate and photocopy

    (4) Original Cast Certificate and photocopy

    (5) Original Residential Certificate and photocopy
    (6) Original Affidavit Certificate and photocopy
    (7) Original Migration Certificate from the recognized University/ Board
    (8) 10 passport size photo
    (9) Original copy of Id card (Adhaar Card) and photocopy And other related documents.

    Note: The B.Ed Admission 2021 registration has been started, the scholarship offer for joining B.Ed is minimum, so kindly hurry up to avail the offer and book your seats.

    For B.Ed Admission and other details contact @ +91-9718707000, +91-9540707000.

    Our Alliances

    Get in touch with us


    WET is an ISO 9001:2008 Certified institute. It is an pioneering Institution in the field of Vocational / Higher Education through its wide network of study Centers across India since last 17 years.

    Our University

    1. Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan.
    2. Vinayaka Mission university, Salem, Tamilnadu.
    3. Tantia University, sri ganga nagarRajasthan.
    4. Singhania University, Junjhunnu Rajasthan.
    5. Nims University, Jaipur Rajasthan.
    6. Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University,  Jaipur Rajasthan.
    7. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana.
    8. Jaipur National University. Rajasthan.
    9. Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind, Haryana
    10. Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar, Haryana
    11. Dheen Bandhu Chotu Ram University, Murthal, Haryana
    12. Amity University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    13. Sharda University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    14. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IPU), New Delhi
    15. Lovely Professional University (LPU), Jalandhar-Delhi, Punjab
    16. Department of Education (D.Ed.) Haryana
    17. Haryana State Technical Education Society, Haryana

    Contact us



    New Delhi, Delhi 110059

    Tel: 08510050070, 09540707000, 09718707000, 07838707000, 08744970007, 9278707000, 9266707000, 9289909000.